First ‘Naija’ Sports Awards

John Mikel Obi wey dey play for Chelsea na em win the Sports Man of The year award for the first Nigerian Sports Awards wey dem do for Palace Hotel in Victoria Island on Thursday.

Feyisetan Are na em win the  Coach of the Year award, beating Edwin Okon and Ayo Bakare, while Ike Diogu win the Ball Sports Year award.

Francesca Ordega – women’s Footballer of the Year award.

Super Falcons – Team of the year.

Folashade Oluwafemiayo – Sports Woman of the Year award.

Tobi Emmanuel – Sports Journalist of the Year, Print.

Cecilia Omorege of Galazy  – Sports Journalist of the Year, Electronic.

Former Commonwealth champion, Modupe Oshikoy – Lifetime Sports Award.

Thank you plenty. We dey very happy to receive your comment. We go contact you shortly. Enjoy!!

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s